Come experience Asbury Park for yourself. Be prepared to be impressed
Call us to learn more at (316) 283-4770

Boards of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Bill Young – Board Chair

Sally Chesser – Immediate Past Board Chair

Dee Donatelli-Reber – Secretary

Rod Kreie – Chair of Finance/Investment Committee

Sue Dondlinger – Board President Elect

Janice Buselt

Gary Denny

Steve Kelly

Vallerie Gleason

Brad Koehn

Larry Krueger

Scott Metzler

Rev. Butch Lambert

Bishop Ruben Saenz

Rev. Dennis Livingston

Tom Adrian – Legal Counsel